Saxophonist / Saxofonista

Well, I think that´s it! I say it to myself because otherwise I´ll just keep on working on more details and I´ve been some months with this painting already.It´s true that it´s the biggest I´ve done by now ( 200x 146cm) or ( 78x 56.9″), but I need to begin something new! This is the saxophonist from a very fun group called “Los Swingdigentes”.

Listo! .. siempre es difícil decidir cuando está terminado un cuadro, pero este ya me ha llevado mucho tiempo. Es verdad que este es el más grande que he realizado por ahora (200x 146 cm), pero necesito empezar algo nuevo. Este es el saxofonista de un gran y divertido grupo llamado: Los swingdigentes.

2 thoughts on “Saxophonist / Saxofonista

Leave a Reply

