Madrid Urban Landscape. I´m working on another street musicians´ painting and so I have made less drawings lately, but this morning I took a walk and made a live drawing near the Retiro´s Park so I keep on dedicating posts to my blog. Later on I´ll give some color to this, but meanwhile here I leave you an urban sketch.

Paisaje urbano de Madrid. Estoy trabajando en otro cuadro sobre músicos callejeros y le he dedicado menos tiempo al dibujo últimamente, pero esta mañana me di un paseo cerca del parque del Retiro e hice un dibujo para continuar con el blog. Más adelante le daré color a este, pero mientras tanto aquí les dejo el dibujo urbano.

Leave a Reply

