N-Focus/N-Foque

Enfoque

I´m having less time to paint during this months, but I don´t stop. In fact I´m preparing a new exhibition! I´ll give more information further on, but right now I can just say it will probably be in spring at Gran Canaria.

I´ve closed the street musicians theme by now and I´m focusing on my theatre work as a technician. For that reason I´m applying blacks and whites in my painting. This is my first work of this project.

En estos meses he tenido, y tendré, menos tiempo para pintar pero no significa que esté parada. De echo estoy preparando ¡una nueva exposición!  Ya daré más detalles sobre esto, pero por lo pronto solo puedo adelantar que probablemente será en primavera en Gran Canaria.

He cerrado el tema de los músicos callejeros y me estoy enfocando en mi trabajo de técnico en teatro. Por esa razón estoy pintando en blancos y negros. Esta es mi primera obra del nuevo proyecto.

9 thoughts on “N-Focus/N-Foque

Leave a Reply

